Posts Tagged ‘whois’

4FXFund.com – Same Like Others

January 29, 2009

Sorry long time not updating my blog. Miss you all. Now I want review one hyip who invite me via email to join. That’s good since he don’t  know I have this blog and will open his secret.

4fxfund4fxfund.com admin sent me email and invite me to join 4fxfund.com several days ago. I’m sure he had my email from previous hyip I’ve join (and scammed). So I start to dig info about 4fxfund.com

As usual, I check the web look like. You can see it by yourself that 4fxfund.com use “usual” web style which become scam after collect some money, your money. The fonts used, the statistic window, the login form. And maybe also the picture is fake and grab it from somewhere. I’ve ever found several pictures were taking from photobucket. Sure it’s free but not showing their actual office (if they have one).

Domain details was obtained from whois.net . You can check it by yourself. Domain was registered at Jan 2, 2009 and only 1 year expiration. So short. Whois data feel like not seriously created. Just randomly use Peter D.Godwin name, phone number, even the county name. Domain whois detail you can see it below this post.

So friends, this 4fxfund.com hyip meet with scam criterias. Maybe this time they still in paying status. But they will scam you after their collection is enough. Avoid this scam for your own health. Remember, hyip is scam. If not scam, it must be not hyip.

Update:
4fxfund.com is scam now. Some information told me 4fxfund.com start turn into scam at next day after this post. See, I win again. Hyip is scam.

(more…)

Christmas2009Profit.com – An Easy Sample Of Scam

December 9, 2008

christmas2009profitHello Readers, It’s me (again). Thanks read my review. I hope it can be your additional info to make decision about hyip program.

Today I want to write review about Christmas2009Profit.com. Admin of this Christmas2009Profit.com sent me invitation email yesterday and gave a referral link to join this hyip. Why he sent me invitation email? Because I’m was his victim and my email already recorded on his victims database and try to invite me so he can take my money again. Sad to say, I’m already become smarter today and give a fight back to scammers like them.

Exploring the Christmas2009Profit.com, I have fast conclusion this is hyip. Because the web site design is very very often used by many many hyip that will be turn into scam in a very short time. Look at the login box, Statistic box or even the font style and size. All of it are very similar with previous scam hyip. I don’t have enough clue, but it might be possible created by same hyip bandit. If you are a long time hyip investor, you will see similar web style. But for you who new in this business, please memorize this web style as you will see more hyip use same script.

Domain whois data obtained from godaddy.com, you can see the details below after this post. Domain creation at Dec 7,2008 and start the service at Dec 8,2008, indicating it’s run by a professional hyip scammer who already prepare the script before and just start immediately right after domain and hosting are in service. Another fact is uncorrect filled address entry. And I’m sure the phone number is fake.

So Friends, if you want to spend your deposite, don’t spend it here. Spend somewhere else that more usefull, like orphanage house or even your local red cross office. This Christmas2009profit.com is meet hyip criterias and will turn into scam in very period. Don’t even make deposite here. Trust me, hyip is scam. If not scam, it must be not hyip.

Update 1: Dec 17,2008.
Unfortunately I can’t find forum which discuss about this HYIP so I can’t track ‘em down. No more update and please avoid this HYIP.

(more…)