Posts Tagged ‘deposite’

Christmas2009Profit.com – An Easy Sample Of Scam

December 9, 2008

christmas2009profitHello Readers, It’s me (again). Thanks read my review. I hope it can be your additional info to make decision about hyip program.

Today I want to write review about Christmas2009Profit.com. Admin of this Christmas2009Profit.com sent me invitation email yesterday and gave a referral link to join this hyip. Why he sent me invitation email? Because I’m was his victim and my email already recorded on his victims database and try to invite me so he can take my money again. Sad to say, I’m already become smarter today and give a fight back to scammers like them.

Exploring the Christmas2009Profit.com, I have fast conclusion this is hyip. Because the web site design is very very often used by many many hyip that will be turn into scam in a very short time. Look at the login box, Statistic box or even the font style and size. All of it are very similar with previous scam hyip. I don’t have enough clue, but it might be possible created by same hyip bandit. If you are a long time hyip investor, you will see similar web style. But for you who new in this business, please memorize this web style as you will see more hyip use same script.

Domain whois data obtained from godaddy.com, you can see the details below after this post. Domain creation at Dec 7,2008 and start the service at Dec 8,2008, indicating it’s run by a professional hyip scammer who already prepare the script before and just start immediately right after domain and hosting are in service. Another fact is uncorrect filled address entry. And I’m sure the phone number is fake.

So Friends, if you want to spend your deposite, don’t spend it here. Spend somewhere else that more usefull, like orphanage house or even your local red cross office. This Christmas2009profit.com is meet hyip criterias and will turn into scam in very period. Don’t even make deposite here. Trust me, hyip is scam. If not scam, it must be not hyip.

Update 1: Dec 17,2008.
Unfortunately I can’t find forum which discuss about this HYIP so I can’t track ‘em down. No more update and please avoid this HYIP.

(more…)

Agaveinvest.com – Just Running 11 Days

November 15, 2008

agapeinvestHello again. Thanks for visit my review here. This time I want to report my review for agaveinvest.com who I found it on banner at talkgold.com this morning. I’m not check agaveinvest performance yet on talkgold forum, so I don’t know wether agaveinvest still paying or even already change to scam when I write this review.

As usual, I started my review from domain whois. It show adequate data to catch a suspicion scam. At least, preliminary data needed to watch their act. As usual, I check the domain age. Agaveinvest was created at Oct 7,2008 but go to service at Nov 5, 2008. But one scam sign catch is agaveinvest.com only registered for 1 year. This is all hyip usually do (some serious scammer try to registered longer, but still turn into scammers). Domain name owner, I don’t have idea wether good or not. Postal code is only pointed to city name (Virginia Beach). And phone number is seems invalid. You can see complete whois data at below this post. I got this whois data from tucows.com (agaveinvest.com was registered via tucows.com).

Web site design is very very similar with usual hyip style that turn into scam someday. The programs they offered will give not too high gain, meaning they will pay for several days before they start to become scam. Today I still can see PAYING sign from hyip.com. And also some banner link to forums. The unique is agaveinvest only accept liberty reserve internet gold to make deposite. Minimum deposite is 1$ for plan 1.

So, please be carefull when you decide to join agaveinvest.com . I’m sure it will turn to scam in a short. Or you will loose your money. Remember my motto, hyip is scam. If not scam, it must be not hyip. Trust me.

Update (Dec 1, 2008): this hyip start to turn become scam since Nov 30, 2008. So it’s only 1 month in business. You can see, I win (again) and hyip is a looser (as usual). So, don’t you ever try to invest your money to hyip.

(more…)