I’m serious? Yes, I mean it. I’m really like with the style of this scam HYIP, errr, it’s not become scam yet, just matter of time. 1dailyprofits.com style remind me to previous 1dailyfunds.com . This HYIP is simple, no need to create an account. You can directly make deposite to them and wait your profits everyday. It’s simple. I like it.
But reviewing 1dailyfunds.com domain whois data show this HYIP meet scam qualification. The domain owner name is like African name, but live at Japan. The address Hachiouji-shi is wrong written to Hachioji-shi2. Seems the owner is not familiar with Japan name. In fact, the address, province and even country data are wrote inaccurately. How can it possible for a serious bussiness web site that offer profits to wrong entering data to such important things like this? Not just that. The domain creation date is at September 13, 2008 (just one month old to today) and only for one year long registration. You can see complete whois data below this post.
For me, this 1dailyprofits.com review data are meet with scam indication. So for you friend, who want to join this program, please be carefull. It will come to scam, sooner or later. Remember, HYIP is scam. If not scam, it must be not HYIP. Okay?
Update 1: Dec 3, 2008.
I saw last comment for this hyip was at Nov 22, 2008, then no more news, either still continue paying or stop paying. So it’s not fair for me to put it on scam status due not enough news to backed. But my suggestion is, avoid this hyip.
Domain Name: 1DAILYPROFITS.COM
Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn
Referral URL: http://www.xinnet.com
Name Server: DNS1.99TO.COM
Name Server: DNS2.99TO.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 13-sep-2008
Creation Date: 13-sep-2008
Expiration Date: 13-sep-2009
Registrant:
Organization : KhathirAbass
Name : Abass Khathir
Address : Hachioji,shi2
City : Tokyo
Province/State : Tokyo
Country : CN
Postal Code : 1920354
Administrative Contact:
Name : Abass Khathir
Organization : KhathirAbass
Address : Hachioji,shi2
City : Tokyo
Province/State : Tokyo
Country : Tokyo
Postal Code : 1920354
Phone Number : 81–81426751971
Fax : 81-814-26751971
Email : admin@1dailyprofits.com
Technical Contact:
Name : Abass Khathir
Organization : KhathirAbass
Address : Hachioji,shi2
City : Tokyo
Province/State : Tokyo
Country : Tokyo
Postal Code : 1920354
Phone Number : 81–81426751971
Fax : 81-814-26751971
Email : admin@1dailyprofits.com
Billing Contact:
Name : Abass Khathir
Organization : KhathirAbass
Address : Hachioji,shi2
City : Tokyo
Province/State : Tokyo
Country : Tokyo
Postal Code : 1920354
Phone Number : 81–81426751971
Fax : 81-814-26751971
Email : admin@1dailyprofits.com
Registry Status: ok

January 13, 2009 at 12:18 am |
[...] hyip is my most favorite hyip style. I’ve ever post along with my review of 1dailyprofits.com here. How can’t favorite? It’s simple subscription way, reasonable plans (try to build [...]