Geniusfunds.com is Genius HYIP

By hyipisscam

This time I will report my investigations about geniusfunds.com, another hyip that will change to scam (as usual). But this time, I said geniusfunds is more special than other scam hyip. I call it special because geniusfunds.com had an old age domain name. Check the domain detail via whois.net, I found it was created Mar 16, 2004. It’s old for a HYIP. You can see more whois when you click “more” button.

Geniusfunds.com start their HYIP on Aug 24, 2008. So it just passing 1,5 month. Even they still not yet turn into scam, but soon they will be. Please be aware that and old age domain is not a guarantee geniusfunds.com will be not a scam. In fact, I’m curious in their past maybe they are a scam. Burried geniusfunds.com domain for 4 years and this years they’re back. For you who remember cobextrade.com and minvestment.com, both domains are a long year registration. Now cobextrade.com used for normal web while minvestment.com is not connected to any server. I’m afraid geniusfunds.com was a scam at 2004. Stop their service for 4 years, and back active now. And I think cobextrade and minvestment will also back to service at next 2-4 years, expecting people forget them.

So guys, be carefull. HYIP is scam. If not scam, it must be not hyip. Trust me.

Update 1: January 12,2009
Today I check geniusfunds.com web, it’s appear as “500 Internal Server Error”. Honestly, now it’s too premature to put a status for geniusfunds.com so we have to wait several days then we can pull a conclusions. Internal server error is common problem and possible happen to any web sites. It’s indicating we can’t access the hosting allocation. A lot of possibilities, ie our internet connection quality, hosting service internet connection quality, bad connection between dns server and hosting server, something wrong at hosting service facility, or geniusfunds.com is already run with your money. Just wait couple days to see the progress. And please read also my post why I hate hyip.

Registrant:
 Genius Investments
 6 Karaiskakis Street
 Limassol, Cyprus 3032
 CY
 44 200 222 7598
Fax:44 207 855 0844

Domain Name: GENIUSFUNDS.COM

Administrative Contact:
 Stelvio, Mark mark.stelvio@geniusfunds.com
 6 Karaiskakis Street
 Limassol, Cyprus 3032
 CY
 44 200 222 7598
Fax:44 207 855 0844

Technical Contact:
 Stelvio, Mark mark.stelvio@geniusfunds.com
 6 Karaiskakis Street
 Limassol, Cyprus 3032
 CY
 44 200 222 7598
Fax:44 207 855 0844

Record last updated 08-20-2008 02:39:17 AM
Record expires on 03-16-2010
Record created on 03-16-2004

Domain servers in listed order:
	NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET	69.39.225.100
	NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET	72.20.40.97
	NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET	72.20.25.38

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Geniusfunds.com is Genius HYIP”

  1. jatin1990 Says:

    hi, brother . I want to know more about Geniusfunds.com. you told that they are scammer i respect your suggestions here but they are verified by VerySign and we cant ignore the verification done by VeriSign. What you have to tell about that? i really need your help on this topic and hope get reply very soon from you.
    thanx in advance

  2. hyipisscam Says:

    hello Jatin, thanks for visit, bro. until today, geniusfund is still paying. but based on my prediction, it will turn into scam. one year ago, these are two hyip that have similar good sign like geniusfunds (minvestment and cobextrade). in months, everyone in happy due ontime withdraw. but suddenly, both hyip, in same time, turn into scam and brought a lot of money with them. I see a similarity between them. so, time will prove my prediction, bro.

  3. noman123 Says:

    Brother can you tell me about “panamoney” and ” nanomoneycorp” also they are verfied by C.O.M.D.O and Website identity assurance warranty of $250,000 and $1000000 … can you tell me about these sites????

    • hyipisscam Says:

      hello Noman, sorry for very late respond. I forget still had this blog because my forex robot is working well and make me forget to hyip.

      truly, I don’t have clue to declare them as scam. long term alive and reports on many forums they are still paying. nanomoneycorp is ever changing it whois data twice (that’s not good for financial institution). but a fact nanomoneycorp still paying after 3 years more in operation makes me confusing. but my mind is still believe all hyip’s are scam. neither recommend or not, I will always remind you all, all hyip’s are scam. just be careful brothers.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.