Just obtain info, a new HYIP scam enter the market at September 25, 2008. ultraearning.com offer two very attractive profits. The ultraearning blue plan offer 110%-130% profit after 1 day. The ultraearning green plan offer 125%-165% profit after 2 days. The 3rd day active, ultraearning post has 303 members and 5,264$ deposited funds.
It’s must be a scam, because of 4 signs I read:
1. Web style is same with HYIP who scammed me.
2. Irrasionable profits offers.
3. Unclear whois domain info. No clear address, no domain owner name.
4. domain age is too young for running big financial service (as every HYIP will do).
These are whois data for your reference obtained from godaddy.com. I catch this whois today. You can find it below after my post, just click MORE button.
So friends, if you concern with your own health, avoid this HYIP. And we will see how long this ultraearning will exist until they change become scam.
Registration Service Provided By: WEB4AFRICA
Contact: +233.21921912
Website: http://www.web4africa.net
.com/.net registrations at only $8.5/year!
Web4Africa accepts payment made via Liberty Reserve, Paypal, Alertpay, Moneybookers & more!.
Domain Name: ULTRAEARNING.COM
Registrant:
Ultra Earning
Ultra Earning (ultraearning@gmail.com)
London
London
London,41239
GB
Tel. +44.138965679078
Creation Date: 23-Sep-2008
Expiration Date: 23-Sep-2009
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.goldserver.org
ns1.goldserver.org
Administrative Contact:
Ultra Earning
Ultra Earning (ultraearning@gmail.com)
London
London
London,41239
GB
Tel. +44.138965679078
Technical Contact:
Ultra Earning
Ultra Earning (ultraearning@gmail.com)
London
London
London,41239
GB
Tel. +44.138965679078
Billing Contact:
Ultra Earning
Ultra Earning (ultraearning@gmail.com)
London
London
London,41239
GB
Tel. +44.138965679078
Status:ACTIVE
Tags: hyip, london, profit, scam, ultraearning